Academic Deans

Bryant Keith Alexander, Ph.D.
Dean, LMU College of Communication and Fine Arts
Kristine R. Brancolini, Ph.D.
Dean, LMU William H. Hannon Library
S.W. Tina Choe, Ph.D.
Dean, LMU Seaver College of Science and Engineering

Robbin D. Crabtree, Ph.D.
Dean, LMU Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
Peggy Rajski
Dean, LMU School of Film and Television
David Sapp, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of LMU Graduate Education

Dayle M. Smith, Ph.D.
Dean, LMU College of Business Administration
Michael Waterstone, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Dean of LMU Loyola Law School
Michelle D. Young, Ph.D.
Dean, LMU School of Education