> Home > About CBA > College Administration + Staff

College Administration + Staff

Dean Draper  Dennis Draper
 Dean,
 College of Business Administration  
 Email:ddraper@lmu.edu
 Phone:(310) 338-7504
MNourayi  Mahmoud Nourayi
 Associate Dean,
 Undergraduate Programs

 Email:mnourayi@lmu.edu
 Phone:(310) 338-5831
Rachelle Katz  Rachelle Katz
 Associate Dean
 Director, MBA Program
 Email:rkatz@lmu.edu
 Phone:(310) 338-2848
Bill Lindsey  William Lindsey
 Associate Dean
 Director, Center for
 Executive Learning
 Email:wlindsey@lmu.edu
 Phone:(310) 338-7410

Staff Member

Title

Asai, Diana
Hilton 209A
310.338.7404
dasai@lmu.edu

• Administrative Assistant

Calderon, Suzanne
Hilton 229
310.338.2718
scaldero@lmu.edu

• Senior Coordinator, Undergraduate Program

Caswell, Cal
Hilton 043
310.338.2898
ccaswell@lmu.edu

• Director,
Executive Education Programs

Chan-Sanders, Deanna
Hilton 309A
310.338.5183
dchansan@lmu.edu

• Budget Manager

Daly, Rev. John P.
Hilton 200H
310.338.4538
jdaly@lmu.edu

• Director,
Center for Asian Studies

Donovan, Nancy
Hilton 212
310.338.1979
ndonovan@lmu.edu

• Special Events Coordinator

Easter, Cissy
Hilton 310
310.338.2842
ceaster@lmu.edu

• Administrative Assistant

Flores, Aaron
Hilton 210B
310.338.1879
aflores@lmu.edu

• Labs Specialist

Goodkind, Lesley
Hilton 236
310.338.7558
lgoodkind@lmu.edu

• MBA Career Services Coordinator

Hackett, Marki
Hilton 200G
310.338.7594

• Administrative Assistant, Center for Asian Business

Lorick, Katie
Hilton 230
310.338.2362
klorick@lmu.edu

• Principle Undergraduate Program Advisor

May, Darlene
Hilton 337
310.338.7503
dmay@lmu.edu

• Executive Assistant to the Dean

Mellen, John
Hilton 200A
310.338.2989
jmellen@lmu.edu

• Recruiting & Admissions Counseling, EMBA Program

Moreno, Elynar
Hilton 233
310.338.7562
emoreno6@lmu.edu

• MBA Program Coordinator

Nordblom, Kirsten
Hilton 256B
310.338.2321
knordblom@lmu.edu

• Associate Director, External Relations
Center for Ethics and Business

Nuno, Ann Marie
Hilton 233
310.338.7561
anuno@lmu.edu

• Administrative Assistant,
MBA Program

Rodriguez, John
Hilton 229
310.338.7505
jrodrigu@lmu.edu

• Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Program

Scozzaro, David
Hilton 248
310.338.6637
david.scozzaro@lmu.edu

• Instructional Technology Analyst

Segall, Kathe
Hilton 253A
310.338.4566
ksegall@lmu.edu

• Administrative Assistant

Semos, Bill
Hilton 307
310.338.7483
wsemos@lmu.edu

• MBA Program Outreach Coordinator

Shepherd, Pam
Hilton 353A
310.258.8883
pamela.shepherd@lmu.edu

• Communications Manager

Wells, Shelley
Hilton 200D
310.338.7714
sawells@lmu.edu

• Program Coordinator,
EMBA Program