LMU | LA - Loyola Marymount University

 > Loyola Marymount University > LMU.EDU Resources > Directories > Downloadable Directories > Sodexo Campus Dining Services Directory
 
 
General Contact Information
Sodexo Campus Dining may be reached by contacting the general office phone at 310.338.2977 or via fax at 310.338.3008. More information is available on their website here.

For a list of specific Sodexo contacts, see below:


Position Name Office Number Fax Email
Regional District Manager Jason Adams 310-338-1816 310-338-3008 jason.adams@sodexo.com
RDM Admin Andrea Walker 310-338-2977 310-338-3008 andrea.walker@sodexo.com
  Financial      
Accounts Payable Raquel Cano 310-338-2645 310-338-3008 martha.cano@sodexo.com
Accounts Receivable Mike Hinton 310-568-6109 310-338-3008 mhinton1@lmu.edu
  Tamara Demery 310-568-6626 310-338-3008 tamara.demery@sodexo.com
  East Campus      
Executive Chef Sunil Beri 310-568-6190 310-338-3008 sunil.beri@sodexo.com
Director of Operations  Ajang Amirnezami 310-291-1724 310-338-3008 ajang.amirnezami@sodexo.com
Senior Retail Manager Teresa Whitaker 310-338-1815 310-568-6692 teresa.whitaker@sodexo.com
Kitchen Chef Dana Massimiani 310-338-1668 310-338-3008 dana.massimiani@sodexo.com
Production Chef Jason Tozer 310-338-1814 310-338-3008 jason.tozer@sodexo.com
         
Retail Manager Iggys/Jazzman's Café Rashad Khawaja 310-338-5999 310-338-3008 rashad.khawaja@sodexo.com
Retail Manager WOW/Jamba/C-Store Del Rey Armando Ortega 310-338-7599 310-568-6692 armando.ortega@sodexo.com
         
         
  Marketing       
Director of Marketing Amyna Hale 310 338 3728 310-338-3008 amyna.hale@sodexo.com
  Catering      
Interim Director of Catering Judith Baril-Hickman 310-338-1836 310-338-7436 judith.barilhickman@sodexo.com
Senior Catering Manager Julio Diaz- Uhall 310-568-7185 310-338-3748 julio.diaz@sodexo.com
Catering Manager Jason Fink 310-568-6110 text only 310-338-7436 jason.fink@sodexo.com
         
Catering Admin Natalie Selva 310-338-1818 310-338-7436 natalie.selva@sodexo.com
Catering Coordinator Susie Han Simeon 310-568-7183 310-338-7436 shan7@lmu.edu
         
Catering Supervisor Jesus Santana-supervisor 310-261-8080   jesus,santana@sodexo.com
Catering Supervisor Virginia Cueva-supervisor 310-743-2349   virginia.cueva@sodexo.com
       
  West Campus      
Director of Operations Wassim Boustani 310-338-3749 310-338-3748 wassim.boustani@sodexo.com
Kitchen Chef Alfonso Campos 310-338-3750 310-338-3748 alfonso.campos@sodexo.com
Retail Manager Karen Blaire 310-568-7184 310-338-3748 karen.blaire@sodexo.com
  XAVIER      
Xavier Chef Tonya Slie 310-338-7454 310-338-7636 tonya.slie@sodexo.com
  Sodexo Units      
  Lion's Corner 310-338-8720    
  Iggy's Diner 310-338-5999    
  Pizza del Rey 310-338-5210    
  Crimson Lion 310-568-6103 or        568-6104    
  Jamba Juice 310-338-1817    
  Jazzman's 310-338-5369    
  C-Store Leavey 6 310-258-8672    
  C-Store Del Rey 310-338-4215