> Loyola Marymount University > LMU.EDU Resources > Directories > Downloadable Directories > Religious Orders Contact Information
 

 

Tool Box

 

Print  print

RSS Feed  RSS feed

Email  email  

Bookmark and Share  share

Religious Orders Contact Information

Name Department Title Phone E-Mail Location
  Jesuit Community Receptionist 310-338-7445
Jesuit Community
  Jesuit Community Minister 310-338-5964
 
  Jesuit Community Treasurer 310-338-7450
 
  Jesuit Community Rector 310-338-7445
 
           
Badenes, S.J., José Ignacio Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 jbadenes@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Bandsuch, S.J., Mark Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 mbandsuch@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Bishop Bennett, S.J., Gordon Jesuit Community Bishop 310-338-7445 gbennett@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Boland, Cynthia L. Jesuit Community Administrative Assistant III 310-338-7445 cboland@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Cahalan, S.J., Patrick J. Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 pcahalan@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Caro, S.J., Robert Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 rcaro@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Chmielewski, S.J., Philip Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 pchmiele@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Connolly, S.J., Pat Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 pconnoll@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Cubillas, Henry O. Jesuit Community Facilities Services Administrator 310-338-2934 hcubilla@lmu.edu  
Erps, S.J., James Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 James.Erps@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Fulco, S.J., William Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 wfulco@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Galvan, S.J., John Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 John.Galvan@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Keene, S.J., James Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 jkeene@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Llywelyn, S.J., Dorian Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 dllywely@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
McDermott, S.J., James Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 jmcderm4@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Randrianary, S.J., Jacques Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 jrandria@lion.lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Rausch, S.J., Thomas Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 trausch@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Reeves, S.J., Marc Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 Marc.Reeves@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Robin, S.J., Richard Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 rrobin@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Roche, S.J., Randy Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 rroche@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Rolfs, S.J., Richard Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 rrolfs@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Rudnick, S.J., Kenneth Jesuit Community   310-338-7445
Jesuit Community
Siwicki, S.J., James Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 jsiwicki@lmu.edu Jesuit Community
Welch, S.J., Robert Jesuit Community   310-338-7445 rwelch@lmu.edu UH 4134