Tool Box

 

Print  print

RSS Feed  RSS feed

Email  email  

Bookmark and Share  share

SoTL Brown Bag Group

The SoTL brown bag lunches are held twice a month. These gatherings provide a venue for faculty to discuss current SoTL projects, seek input on the design of future SoTL projects, and share or request resources related to scholarly teaching and the scholarship of teaching and learning. This group provides a community for SoTL work on campus. In addition, it assists in shaping events such as the SoTL Showcase Week. It is open to all faculty and staff and currently has an email membership list of nearly 100 individuals, with members from all 6 schools and colleges, IT, student affairs and academic affairs.

SoTL Brown Bag Meetings:

Wednesday, September 21, 2011, from 12 - 1pm in CTE UNH 3030 
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - SoTL & CBL Luncheon
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - SoTL Luncheon
Monday, November 1, 2010
Friday, October 8, 2010
Monday, September 13, 2010
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Thursday, August 5, 2010
Thursday, July 22, 2010
Thursday, July 8, 2010
Thursday, June 24, 2010
Thursday, June 10, 2010
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Thursday, May 13, 2010
Thursday, April 29, 2010 - SoTL Luncheon
Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Friday, March 5, 2010
Wednesday, February 10, 2010

CASTL Documents

Continued Use of Carnegie Name (PDF)

CASTL Statement of Intent Form

LMU ISSOTL Poster Proposal