The Loyola Marymount University Faculty Hall of Fame honors those women and men who have made significant contributions to the life of the university through their teaching, creative endeavors and scholarly work. Honorees, selected from the faculties of Loyola University, Marymount College and Loyola Marymount University, are extraordinary examples of what it means to be a teacher-scholar in the Jesuit and Marymount educational traditions. The inaugural 15 members were inducted during the university’s 2011-2012 Centennial Celebration and approximately seven new members are inducted every other year.